Distance Calculator › Orlando Florida to Jakarta Indonesia

Air distance from Orlando Florida to Jakarta Indonesia is 10821.5 Miles (17415.5 Kilometers / 9397.4 Nautical Miles).

Flight duration time from Orlando to Jakarta

Flight duration time from Orlando Florida to Jakarta Indonesia is 22 hrs, 28 mins. This is the In-The-Air flight time. You should also add the taxi time, airport wait times and possible delays due to bad weather, etc. for the total flight duration time.



Coordinates: Orlando: 28° 32' North, 81° 22' West
Jakarta: 6° 12' South, 106° 49' East

Airports in Orlando:
  • Orlando International Airport (MCO)
  • Orlando Sanford International Airport (SFB)
  • Orlando Executive Airport (ORL)

Airports in Jakarta:
  • Soekarno-Hatta International Airport (CGK)
  • Halim Perdanakusuma Airport (HLP)

Los Angeles: 7:29 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Houston: 9:29 pm Fri, Jan 17th
New York: 10:29 pm Fri, Jan 17th
London: 3:29 am Sat, Jan 18th
Paris: 4:29 am Sat, Jan 18th
Dubai: 7:29 am Sat, Jan 18th
Bangalore: 8:59 am Sat, Jan 18th
Singapore: 11:29 am Sat, Jan 18th
Sydney: 2:29 pm Sat, Jan 18th