Distance Calculator › Nassau Bahamas to Regina Canada

Air distance from Nassau Bahamas to Regina Canada is 2265.4 Miles (3645.8 Kilometers / 1967.3 Nautical Miles).

Flight duration time from Nassau to Regina

Flight duration time from Nassau Bahamas to Regina Canada is 4 hrs, 42 mins. This is the In-The-Air flight time. You should also add the taxi time, airport wait times and possible delays due to bad weather, etc. for the total flight duration time.



Coordinates: Nassau: 25° 03' North, 77° 20' West
Regina: 50° 27' North, 104° 36' West

Airports in Nassau:
  • Lynden Pindling International Airport (NAS)

Airports in Regina:
  • Regina International Airport (YQR)

Los Angeles: 3:41 am Mon, Jan 20th
Houston: 5:41 am Mon, Jan 20th
New York: 6:41 am Mon, Jan 20th
London: 11:41 am Mon, Jan 20th
Paris: 12:41 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Dubai: 3:41 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Bangalore: 5:11 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Singapore: 7:41 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Sydney: 10:41 pm Mon, Jan 20th

Nassau distance calculator
Nassau to Adelaide distance
Nassau to Anchorage distance
Nassau to Atlanta distance
Nassau to Barcelona distance
Nassau to Basel distance
Nassau to Boise distance
Nassau to Cape Town distance
Nassau to Casablanca distance
Nassau to Denver distance
Nassau to Dewsbury distance
Nassau to Dubai distance
Nassau to Frankfurt distance
Nassau to Glasgow distance
Nassau to Karachi distance
Nassau to Las Vegas distance
Nassau to Lincoln distance
Nassau to Los Angeles distance
Nassau to Manchester distance
Nassau to Melbourne distance
Nassau to Mesa distance
Nassau to Miami distance
Nassau to Milan distance
Nassau to Oklahoma City distance
Nassau to Omaha distance
Nassau to Orlando distance
Nassau to Phoenix distance
Nassau to Salt Lake City distance
Nassau to San Diego distance
Nassau to San Francisco distance
Nassau to Seattle distance
Nassau to Shanghai distance
Nassau to Toronto distance