Distance Calculator › Nassau Bahamas to Karachi Pakistan

Air distance from Nassau Bahamas to Karachi Pakistan is 8259.6 Miles (13292.5 Kilometers / 7172.6 Nautical Miles).

Flight duration time from Nassau to Karachi

Flight duration time from Nassau Bahamas to Karachi Pakistan is 17 hrs, 9 mins. This is the In-The-Air flight time. You should also add the taxi time, airport wait times and possible delays due to bad weather, etc. for the total flight duration time.



Coordinates: Nassau: 25° 03' North, 77° 20' West
Karachi: 24° 51' North, 67° 00' East

Airports in Nassau:
  • Lynden Pindling International Airport (NAS)

Airports in Karachi:
  • Jinnah International Airport (KHI)

Los Angeles: 8:34 am Fri, Jan 17th
Houston: 10:34 am Fri, Jan 17th
New York: 11:34 am Fri, Jan 17th
London: 4:34 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Paris: 5:34 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Dubai: 8:34 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Bangalore: 10:04 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Singapore: 12:34 am Sat, Jan 18th
Sydney: 3:34 am Sat, Jan 18th