Distance Calculator › Belarus to Peru

Air distance from Minsk Belarus to Lima Peru is 7474.5 Miles (12029 Kilometers / 6490.8 Nautical Miles).

Distance between cities in Belarus and Peru


Flight duration time from Minsk to Lima

Flight duration time from Minsk Belarus to Lima Peru is 15 hrs, 31 mins. This is the In-The-Air flight time. You should also add the taxi time, airport wait times and possible delays due to bad weather, etc. for the total flight duration time.



Coordinates: Minsk: 53° 54' North, 27° 34' East
Lima: 12° 06' South, 77° 01' West

Airports in Minsk:
  • Minsk National Airport (MSQ)

Airports in Lima:
  • Jorge Chavez International Airport (LIM)

Los Angeles: 1:10 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Houston: 3:10 pm Mon, Jan 20th
New York: 4:10 pm Mon, Jan 20th
London: 9:10 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Paris: 10:10 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Dubai: 1:10 am Tue, Jan 21st
Bangalore: 2:40 am Tue, Jan 21st
Singapore: 5:10 am Tue, Jan 21st
Sydney: 8:10 am Tue, Jan 21st

Minsk distance calculator
Minsk to Adelaide distance
Minsk to Anchorage distance
Minsk to Atlanta distance
Minsk to Barcelona distance
Minsk to Basel distance
Minsk to Boise distance
Minsk to Cape Town distance
Minsk to Casablanca distance
Minsk to Denver distance
Minsk to Dewsbury distance
Minsk to Dubai distance
Minsk to Frankfurt distance
Minsk to Glasgow distance
Minsk to Karachi distance
Minsk to Las Vegas distance
Minsk to Lincoln distance
Minsk to Los Angeles distance
Minsk to Manchester distance
Minsk to Melbourne distance
Minsk to Mesa distance
Minsk to Miami distance
Minsk to Milan distance
Minsk to Oklahoma City distance
Minsk to Omaha distance
Minsk to Orlando distance
Minsk to Phoenix distance
Minsk to Salt Lake City distance
Minsk to San Diego distance
Minsk to San Francisco distance
Minsk to Seattle distance
Minsk to Shanghai distance
Minsk to Toronto distance