Distance Calculator › Memphis Tennessee to Wichita Kansas

Air distance from Memphis Tennessee to Wichita Kansas is 432.4 Miles (695.9 Kilometers / 375.5 Nautical Miles).

Flight duration time from Memphis to Wichita

Flight duration time from Memphis Tennessee to Wichita Kansas is 1 hrs, 4 mins. This is the In-The-Air flight time. You should also add the taxi time, airport wait times and possible delays due to bad weather, etc. for the total flight duration time.



Coordinates: Memphis: 35° 07' North, 90° 00' West
Wichita: 37° 41' North, 97° 20' West

Airports in Memphis:
  • Memphis International Airport (MEN)

Airports in Wichita:
  • Wichita Dwight Eisenhower National Airport (ICT)

Los Angeles: 1:15 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Houston: 3:15 pm Mon, Jan 20th
New York: 4:15 pm Mon, Jan 20th
London: 9:15 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Paris: 10:15 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Dubai: 1:15 am Tue, Jan 21st
Bangalore: 2:45 am Tue, Jan 21st
Singapore: 5:15 am Tue, Jan 21st
Sydney: 8:15 am Tue, Jan 21st

Memphis distance calculator
Memphis to Adelaide distance
Memphis to Anchorage distance
Memphis to Atlanta distance
Memphis to Barcelona distance
Memphis to Basel distance
Memphis to Boise distance
Memphis to Cape Town distance
Memphis to Casablanca distance
Memphis to Denver distance
Memphis to Dewsbury distance
Memphis to Dubai distance
Memphis to Frankfurt distance
Memphis to Glasgow distance
Memphis to Karachi distance
Memphis to Las Vegas distance
Memphis to Lincoln distance
Memphis to Los Angeles distance
Memphis to Manchester distance
Memphis to Melbourne distance
Memphis to Mesa distance
Memphis to Miami distance
Memphis to Milan distance
Memphis to Oklahoma City distance
Memphis to Omaha distance
Memphis to Orlando distance
Memphis to Phoenix distance
Memphis to Salt Lake City distance
Memphis to San Diego distance
Memphis to San Francisco distance
Memphis to Seattle distance
Memphis to Shanghai distance
Memphis to Toronto distance