Distance Calculator › Medellin Colombia to Sioux Falls South Dakota

Air distance from Medellin Colombia to Sioux Falls South Dakota is 2871.6 Miles (4621.4 Kilometers / 2493.7 Nautical Miles).

Flight duration time from Medellin to Sioux Falls

Flight duration time from Medellin Colombia to Sioux Falls South Dakota is 5 hrs, 57 mins. This is the In-The-Air flight time. You should also add the taxi time, airport wait times and possible delays due to bad weather, etc. for the total flight duration time.



Coordinates: Medellin: 6° 13' North, 75° 35' West
Sioux Falls: 43° 32' North, 96° 43' West

Airports in Medellin:
  • Jose Maria Cordova Airport (MDE)
  • Olaya Herrera Airport (EOH)

Airports in Sioux Falls:
  • Sioux Falls Regional Airport (FSD)

Los Angeles: 2:44 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Houston: 4:44 pm Sat, Jan 18th
New York: 5:44 pm Sat, Jan 18th
London: 10:44 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Paris: 11:44 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Dubai: 2:44 am Sun, Jan 19th
Bangalore: 4:14 am Sun, Jan 19th
Singapore: 6:44 am Sun, Jan 19th
Sydney: 9:44 am Sun, Jan 19th