Distance Calculator › Medellin Colombia to Road Town British Virgin Islands

Air distance from Medellin Colombia to Road Town British Virgin Islands is 1117.4 Miles (1798.3 Kilometers / 970.4 Nautical Miles).

Flight duration time from Medellin to Road Town

Flight duration time from Medellin Colombia to Road Town British Virgin Islands is 2 hrs, 29 mins. This is the In-The-Air flight time. You should also add the taxi time, airport wait times and possible delays due to bad weather, etc. for the total flight duration time.



Coordinates: Medellin: 6° 13' North, 75° 35' West
Road Town: 18° 25' North, 64° 37' West

Airports in Medellin:
  • Jose Maria Cordova Airport (MDE)
  • Olaya Herrera Airport (EOH)

Airports in Road Town:
  • Terrance B Lettsome International Airport (EIS)

Los Angeles: 6:16 am Fri, Jan 17th
Houston: 8:16 am Fri, Jan 17th
New York: 9:16 am Fri, Jan 17th
London: 2:16 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Paris: 3:16 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Dubai: 6:16 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Bangalore: 7:46 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Singapore: 10:16 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Sydney: 1:16 am Sat, Jan 18th