Distance Calculator › Medellin Colombia to Panaji India

Air distance from Medellin Colombia to Panaji India is 9839.8 Miles (15835.6 Kilometers / 8544.9 Nautical Miles).

Flight duration time from Medellin to Panaji

Flight duration time from Medellin Colombia to Panaji India is 20 hrs, 25 mins. This is the In-The-Air flight time. You should also add the taxi time, airport wait times and possible delays due to bad weather, etc. for the total flight duration time.



Coordinates: Medellin: 6° 13' North, 75° 35' West
Panaji: 15° 30' North, 73° 49' East

Airports in Medellin:
  • Jose Maria Cordova Airport (MDE)
  • Olaya Herrera Airport (EOH)

Airports in Panaji:
  • Goa International Airport (GOI)

Los Angeles: 3:14 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Houston: 5:14 pm Sat, Jan 18th
New York: 6:14 pm Sat, Jan 18th
London: 11:14 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Paris: 12:14 am Sun, Jan 19th
Dubai: 3:14 am Sun, Jan 19th
Bangalore: 4:44 am Sun, Jan 19th
Singapore: 7:14 am Sun, Jan 19th
Sydney: 10:14 am Sun, Jan 19th