Distance Calculator › Medellin Colombia to Oslo Norway

Air distance from Medellin Colombia to Oslo Norway is 5705.8 Miles (9182.6 Kilometers / 4954.9 Nautical Miles).

Flight duration time from Medellin to Oslo

Flight duration time from Medellin Colombia to Oslo Norway is 11 hrs, 50 mins. This is the In-The-Air flight time. You should also add the taxi time, airport wait times and possible delays due to bad weather, etc. for the total flight duration time.



Coordinates: Medellin: 6° 13' North, 75° 35' West
Oslo: 59° 55' North, 10° 44' East

Airports in Medellin:
  • Jose Maria Cordova Airport (MDE)
  • Olaya Herrera Airport (EOH)

Airports in Oslo:
  • Oslo Airport (OSL)

Los Angeles: 3:47 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Houston: 5:47 pm Sat, Jan 18th
New York: 6:47 pm Sat, Jan 18th
London: 11:47 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Paris: 12:47 am Sun, Jan 19th
Dubai: 3:47 am Sun, Jan 19th
Bangalore: 5:17 am Sun, Jan 19th
Singapore: 7:47 am Sun, Jan 19th
Sydney: 10:47 am Sun, Jan 19th