Distance Calculator › Medellin Colombia to Monterrey Mexico

Air distance from Medellin Colombia to Monterrey Mexico is 2112.6 Miles (3399.9 Kilometers / 1834.6 Nautical Miles).

Flight duration time from Medellin to Monterrey

Flight duration time from Medellin Colombia to Monterrey Mexico is 4 hrs, 23 mins. This is the In-The-Air flight time. You should also add the taxi time, airport wait times and possible delays due to bad weather, etc. for the total flight duration time.



Coordinates: Medellin: 6° 13' North, 75° 35' West
Monterrey: 25° 40' North, 100° 18' West

Airports in Medellin:
  • Jose Maria Cordova Airport (MDE)
  • Olaya Herrera Airport (EOH)

Airports in Monterrey:
  • Monterrey International Airport (MTY)

Los Angeles: 3:53 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Houston: 5:53 pm Sat, Jan 18th
New York: 6:53 pm Sat, Jan 18th
London: 11:53 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Paris: 12:53 am Sun, Jan 19th
Dubai: 3:53 am Sun, Jan 19th
Bangalore: 5:23 am Sun, Jan 19th
Singapore: 7:53 am Sun, Jan 19th
Sydney: 10:53 am Sun, Jan 19th