Distance Calculator › Medellin Colombia to Melekeok Palau

Air distance from Medellin Colombia to Melekeok Palau is 10187.3 Miles (16394.9 Kilometers / 8846.7 Nautical Miles).

Flight duration time from Medellin to Melekeok

Flight duration time from Medellin Colombia to Melekeok Palau is 21 hrs, 9 mins. This is the In-The-Air flight time. You should also add the taxi time, airport wait times and possible delays due to bad weather, etc. for the total flight duration time.



Coordinates: Medellin: 6° 13' North, 75° 35' West
Melekeok: 7° 30' North, 134° 37' East

Airports in Medellin:
  • Jose Maria Cordova Airport (MDE)
  • Olaya Herrera Airport (EOH)

Los Angeles: 7:28 am Sat, Jan 18th
Houston: 9:28 am Sat, Jan 18th
New York: 10:28 am Sat, Jan 18th
London: 3:28 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Paris: 4:28 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Dubai: 7:28 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Bangalore: 8:58 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Singapore: 11:28 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Sydney: 2:28 am Sun, Jan 19th