Distance Calculator › Medellin Colombia to Juneau Alaska

Air distance from Medellin Colombia to Juneau Alaska is 4753.8 Miles (7650.5 Kilometers / 4128.2 Nautical Miles).

Flight duration time from Medellin to Juneau

Flight duration time from Medellin Colombia to Juneau Alaska is 9 hrs, 52 mins. This is the In-The-Air flight time. You should also add the taxi time, airport wait times and possible delays due to bad weather, etc. for the total flight duration time.



Coordinates: Medellin: 6° 13' North, 75° 35' West
Juneau: 58° 18' North, 134° 25' West

Airports in Medellin:
  • Jose Maria Cordova Airport (MDE)
  • Olaya Herrera Airport (EOH)

Airports in Juneau:
  • Juneau International Airport (JNU)

Los Angeles: 3:17 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Houston: 5:17 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
New York: 6:17 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
London: 11:17 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Paris: 12:17 am Thu, Jan 23rd
Dubai: 3:17 am Thu, Jan 23rd
Bangalore: 4:47 am Thu, Jan 23rd
Singapore: 7:17 am Thu, Jan 23rd
Sydney: 10:17 am Thu, Jan 23rd

Medellin distance calculator
Medellin to Adelaide distance
Medellin to Anchorage distance
Medellin to Atlanta distance
Medellin to Barcelona distance
Medellin to Basel distance
Medellin to Boise distance
Medellin to Cape Town distance
Medellin to Casablanca distance
Medellin to Denver distance
Medellin to Dewsbury distance
Medellin to Dubai distance
Medellin to Frankfurt distance
Medellin to Glasgow distance
Medellin to Karachi distance
Medellin to Las Vegas distance
Medellin to Lincoln distance
Medellin to Los Angeles distance
Medellin to Manchester distance
Medellin to Melbourne distance
Medellin to Mesa distance
Medellin to Miami distance
Medellin to Milan distance
Medellin to Oklahoma City distance
Medellin to Omaha distance
Medellin to Orlando distance
Medellin to Phoenix distance
Medellin to Salt Lake City distance
Medellin to San Diego distance
Medellin to San Francisco distance
Medellin to Seattle distance
Medellin to Shanghai distance
Medellin to Toronto distance