Distance Calculator › Medellin Colombia to Chongqing China

Air distance from Medellin Colombia to Chongqing China is 9983.7 Miles (16067.2 Kilometers / 8669.8 Nautical Miles).

Flight duration time from Medellin to Chongqing

Flight duration time from Medellin Colombia to Chongqing China is 20 hrs, 43 mins. This is the In-The-Air flight time. You should also add the taxi time, airport wait times and possible delays due to bad weather, etc. for the total flight duration time.



Coordinates: Medellin: 6° 13' North, 75° 35' West
Chongqing: 29° 33' North, 106° 34' East

Airports in Medellin:
  • Jose Maria Cordova Airport (MDE)
  • Olaya Herrera Airport (EOH)

Airports in Chongqing:
  • Chongqing Jiangbei International Airport (CKG)

Los Angeles: 7:05 am Sat, Jan 18th
Houston: 9:05 am Sat, Jan 18th
New York: 10:05 am Sat, Jan 18th
London: 3:05 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Paris: 4:05 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Dubai: 7:05 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Bangalore: 8:35 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Singapore: 11:05 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Sydney: 2:05 am Sun, Jan 19th