Distance Calculator › Medellin Colombia to Aqtau Kazakhstan

Air distance from Medellin Colombia to Aqtau Kazakhstan is 7658.2 Miles (12324.6 Kilometers / 6650.4 Nautical Miles).

Flight duration time from Medellin to Aqtau

Flight duration time from Medellin Colombia to Aqtau Kazakhstan is 15 hrs, 54 mins. This is the In-The-Air flight time. You should also add the taxi time, airport wait times and possible delays due to bad weather, etc. for the total flight duration time.



Coordinates: Medellin: 6° 13' North, 75° 35' West
Aqtau: 43° 39' North, 51° 09' East

Airports in Medellin:
  • Jose Maria Cordova Airport (MDE)
  • Olaya Herrera Airport (EOH)

Los Angeles: 5:01 am Fri, Jan 17th
Houston: 7:01 am Fri, Jan 17th
New York: 8:01 am Fri, Jan 17th
London: 1:01 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Paris: 2:01 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Dubai: 5:01 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Bangalore: 6:31 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Singapore: 9:01 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Sydney: 12:01 am Sat, Jan 18th