Distance Calculator › Mataram Indonesia to San Luis Potosi Mexico

Air distance from Mataram Indonesia to San Luis Potosi Mexico is 9839.1 Miles (15834.5 Kilometers / 8544.3 Nautical Miles).

Flight duration time from Mataram to San Luis Potosi

Flight duration time from Mataram Indonesia to San Luis Potosi Mexico is 20 hrs, 25 mins. This is the In-The-Air flight time. You should also add the taxi time, airport wait times and possible delays due to bad weather, etc. for the total flight duration time.



Coordinates: Mataram: 8° 35' South, 116° 07' East
San Luis Potosi: 22° 36' North, 100° 26' West

Airports in Mataram:
  • Lombok International Airport (LOP)

Airports in San Luis Potosi:
  • Ponciano Arriaga International Airport (SLP)

Los Angeles: 2:47 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Houston: 4:47 pm Sat, Jan 18th
New York: 5:47 pm Sat, Jan 18th
London: 10:47 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Paris: 11:47 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Dubai: 2:47 am Sun, Jan 19th
Bangalore: 4:17 am Sun, Jan 19th
Singapore: 6:47 am Sun, Jan 19th
Sydney: 9:47 am Sun, Jan 19th