Distance Calculator › Mataram Indonesia to Nicosia Cyprus

Air distance from Mataram Indonesia to Nicosia Cyprus is 6149.8 Miles (9897.2 Kilometers / 5340.5 Nautical Miles).

Flight duration time from Mataram to Nicosia

Flight duration time from Mataram Indonesia to Nicosia Cyprus is 12 hrs, 46 mins. This is the In-The-Air flight time. You should also add the taxi time, airport wait times and possible delays due to bad weather, etc. for the total flight duration time.



Coordinates: Mataram: 8° 35' South, 116° 07' East
Nicosia: 35° 10' North, 33° 22' East

Airports in Mataram:
  • Lombok International Airport (LOP)

Los Angeles: 7:26 am Sat, Jan 18th
Houston: 9:26 am Sat, Jan 18th
New York: 10:26 am Sat, Jan 18th
London: 3:26 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Paris: 4:26 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Dubai: 7:26 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Bangalore: 8:56 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Singapore: 11:26 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Sydney: 2:26 am Sun, Jan 19th