Distance Calculator › Mataram Indonesia to Monrovia Liberia

Air distance from Mataram Indonesia to Monrovia Liberia is 8772.5 Miles (14117.9 Kilometers / 7618 Nautical Miles).

Flight duration time from Mataram to Monrovia

Flight duration time from Mataram Indonesia to Monrovia Liberia is 18 hrs, 12 mins. This is the In-The-Air flight time. You should also add the taxi time, airport wait times and possible delays due to bad weather, etc. for the total flight duration time.



Coordinates: Mataram: 8° 35' South, 116° 07' East
Monrovia: 6° 18' North, 10° 48' West

Airports in Mataram:
  • Lombok International Airport (LOP)

Airports in Monrovia:
  • Roberts International Airport (ROB)
  • Spriggs Payne Airport (MLW)

Los Angeles: 5:49 am Fri, Jan 17th
Houston: 7:49 am Fri, Jan 17th
New York: 8:49 am Fri, Jan 17th
London: 1:49 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Paris: 2:49 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Dubai: 5:49 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Bangalore: 7:19 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Singapore: 9:49 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Sydney: 12:49 am Sat, Jan 18th