Distance Calculator › Mataram Indonesia to Izmir Turkey

Air distance from Mataram Indonesia to Izmir Turkey is 6520.1 Miles (10493 Kilometers / 5662 Nautical Miles).

Flight duration time from Mataram to Izmir

Flight duration time from Mataram Indonesia to Izmir Turkey is 13 hrs, 32 mins. This is the In-The-Air flight time. You should also add the taxi time, airport wait times and possible delays due to bad weather, etc. for the total flight duration time.



Coordinates: Mataram: 8° 35' South, 116° 07' East
Izmir: 38° 25' North, 27° 08' East

Airports in Mataram:
  • Lombok International Airport (LOP)

Airports in Izmir:
  • Adnan Menderes Airport (ADB)

Los Angeles: 6:03 am Fri, Jan 17th
Houston: 8:03 am Fri, Jan 17th
New York: 9:03 am Fri, Jan 17th
London: 2:03 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Paris: 3:03 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Dubai: 6:03 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Bangalore: 7:33 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Singapore: 10:03 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Sydney: 1:03 am Sat, Jan 18th