Distance Calculator › Mataram Indonesia to Gaza Gaza Strip

Air distance from Mataram Indonesia to Gaza Gaza Strip is 6039.5 Miles (9719.6 Kilometers / 5244.7 Nautical Miles).

Flight duration time from Mataram to Gaza

Flight duration time from Mataram Indonesia to Gaza Gaza Strip is 12 hrs, 32 mins. This is the In-The-Air flight time. You should also add the taxi time, airport wait times and possible delays due to bad weather, etc. for the total flight duration time.



Coordinates: Mataram: 8° 35' South, 116° 07' East
Gaza: 31° 31' North, 34° 27' East

Airports in Mataram:
  • Lombok International Airport (LOP)

Los Angeles: 12:47 am Fri, Jan 24th
Houston: 2:47 am Fri, Jan 24th
New York: 3:47 am Fri, Jan 24th
London: 8:47 am Fri, Jan 24th
Paris: 9:47 am Fri, Jan 24th
Dubai: 12:47 pm Fri, Jan 24th
Bangalore: 2:17 pm Fri, Jan 24th
Singapore: 4:47 pm Fri, Jan 24th
Sydney: 7:47 pm Fri, Jan 24th

Mataram distance calculator
Mataram to Adelaide distance
Mataram to Anchorage distance
Mataram to Atlanta distance
Mataram to Barcelona distance
Mataram to Basel distance
Mataram to Boise distance
Mataram to Cape Town distance
Mataram to Casablanca distance
Mataram to Denver distance
Mataram to Dewsbury distance
Mataram to Dubai distance
Mataram to Frankfurt distance
Mataram to Glasgow distance
Mataram to Karachi distance
Mataram to Las Vegas distance
Mataram to Lincoln distance
Mataram to Los Angeles distance
Mataram to Manchester distance
Mataram to Melbourne distance
Mataram to Mesa distance
Mataram to Miami distance
Mataram to Milan distance
Mataram to Oklahoma City distance
Mataram to Omaha distance
Mataram to Orlando distance
Mataram to Phoenix distance
Mataram to Salt Lake City distance
Mataram to San Diego distance
Mataram to San Francisco distance
Mataram to Seattle distance
Mataram to Shanghai distance
Mataram to Toronto distance