Distance Calculator › Mataram Indonesia to Asmara Eritrea

Air distance from Mataram Indonesia to Asmara Eritrea is 5548.7 Miles (8929.8 Kilometers / 4818.5 Nautical Miles).

Flight duration time from Mataram to Asmara

Flight duration time from Mataram Indonesia to Asmara Eritrea is 11 hrs, 31 mins. This is the In-The-Air flight time. You should also add the taxi time, airport wait times and possible delays due to bad weather, etc. for the total flight duration time.



Coordinates: Mataram: 8° 35' South, 116° 07' East
Asmara: 15° 19' North, 38° 55' East

Airports in Mataram:
  • Lombok International Airport (LOP)

Airports in Asmara:
  • Asmara International Airport (ASM)

Los Angeles: 3:45 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Houston: 5:45 pm Sat, Jan 18th
New York: 6:45 pm Sat, Jan 18th
London: 11:45 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Paris: 12:45 am Sun, Jan 19th
Dubai: 3:45 am Sun, Jan 19th
Bangalore: 5:15 am Sun, Jan 19th
Singapore: 7:45 am Sun, Jan 19th
Sydney: 10:45 am Sun, Jan 19th