Distance Calculator › Luxembourg Luxembourg to San Luis Potosi Mexico

Air distance from Luxembourg Luxembourg to San Luis Potosi Mexico is 5745.1 Miles (9245.8 Kilometers / 4989 Nautical Miles).

Flight duration time from Luxembourg to San Luis Potosi

Flight duration time from Luxembourg Luxembourg to San Luis Potosi Mexico is 11 hrs, 55 mins. This is the In-The-Air flight time. You should also add the taxi time, airport wait times and possible delays due to bad weather, etc. for the total flight duration time.



Coordinates: Luxembourg: 49° 36' North, 6° 08' East
San Luis Potosi: 22° 36' North, 100° 26' West

Airports in Luxembourg:
  • Luxembourg Findel Airport (LUX)

Airports in San Luis Potosi:
  • Ponciano Arriaga International Airport (SLP)

Los Angeles: 7:25 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Houston: 9:25 pm Fri, Jan 17th
New York: 10:25 pm Fri, Jan 17th
London: 3:25 am Sat, Jan 18th
Paris: 4:25 am Sat, Jan 18th
Dubai: 7:25 am Sat, Jan 18th
Bangalore: 8:55 am Sat, Jan 18th
Singapore: 11:25 am Sat, Jan 18th
Sydney: 2:25 pm Sat, Jan 18th