Distance Calculator › Los Angeles California to New York New York

Air distance from Los Angeles California to New York New York is 2442.8 Miles (3931.3 Kilometers / 2121.4 Nautical Miles).

Flight duration time from Los Angeles to New York

Flight duration time from Los Angeles California to New York New York is 5 hrs, 4 mins. This is the In-The-Air flight time. You should also add the taxi time, airport wait times and possible delays due to bad weather, etc. for the total flight duration time.



Coordinates: Los Angeles: 34° 03' North, 118° 15' West
New York: 40° 42' North, 74° 00' West

Airports in Los Angeles:
  • Los Angeles International Airport (LAX)
  • Whiteman Airport (WHP)

Airports in New York:
  • John F Kennedy International Airport (JFK)
  • LaGuardia Airport (LGA)

Los Angeles: 11:55 am Wed, Jan 22nd
Houston: 1:55 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
New York: 2:55 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
London: 7:55 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Paris: 8:55 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Dubai: 11:55 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Bangalore: 1:25 am Thu, Jan 23rd
Singapore: 3:55 am Thu, Jan 23rd
Sydney: 6:55 am Thu, Jan 23rd

Los Angeles distance calculator
Los Angeles to Adelaide distance
Los Angeles to Anchorage distance
Los Angeles to Atlanta distance
Los Angeles to Barcelona distance
Los Angeles to Basel distance
Los Angeles to Boise distance
Los Angeles to Cape Town distance
Los Angeles to Casablanca distance
Los Angeles to Denver distance
Los Angeles to Dewsbury distance
Los Angeles to Dubai distance
Los Angeles to Frankfurt distance
Los Angeles to Glasgow distance
Los Angeles to Karachi distance
Los Angeles to Las Vegas distance
Los Angeles to Lincoln distance
Los Angeles to Manchester distance
Los Angeles to Melbourne distance
Los Angeles to Mesa distance
Los Angeles to Miami distance
Los Angeles to Milan distance
Los Angeles to Oklahoma City distance
Los Angeles to Omaha distance
Los Angeles to Orlando distance
Los Angeles to Phoenix distance
Los Angeles to Salt Lake City distance
Los Angeles to San Diego distance
Los Angeles to San Francisco distance
Los Angeles to Seattle distance
Los Angeles to Shanghai distance
Los Angeles to Toronto distance