Distance Calculator › London UK to Melbourne Australia

Air distance from London UK to Melbourne Australia is 10473 Miles (16854.7 Kilometers / 9094.8 Nautical Miles).

Flight duration time from London to Melbourne

Flight duration time from London UK to Melbourne Australia is 21 hrs, 44 mins. This is the In-The-Air flight time. You should also add the taxi time, airport wait times and possible delays due to bad weather, etc. for the total flight duration time.



Coordinates: London: 51° 30' North, 0° 07' West
Melbourne: 37° 48' South, 144° 57' East

Airports in London:
  • London Heathrow Airport (LHR)
  • Gatwick Airport (LGW)
  • London Stansted Airport (STN)
  • Luton Airport (LTN)
  • London City Airport (LCY)
  • London Southend Airport (SEN)

Airports in Melbourne:
  • Melbourne Airport (MEL)

Los Angeles: 4:14 am Wed, Jan 22nd
Houston: 6:14 am Wed, Jan 22nd
New York: 7:14 am Wed, Jan 22nd
London: 12:14 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Paris: 1:14 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Dubai: 4:14 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Bangalore: 5:44 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Singapore: 8:14 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Sydney: 11:14 pm Wed, Jan 22nd

London distance calculator
London to Adelaide distance
London to Anchorage distance
London to Atlanta distance
London to Barcelona distance
London to Basel distance
London to Boise distance
London to Cape Town distance
London to Casablanca distance
London to Denver distance
London to Dewsbury distance
London to Dubai distance
London to Frankfurt distance
London to Glasgow distance
London to Karachi distance
London to Las Vegas distance
London to Lincoln distance
London to Los Angeles distance
London to Manchester distance
London to Melbourne distance
London to Mesa distance
London to Miami distance
London to Milan distance
London to Oklahoma City distance
London to Omaha distance
London to Orlando distance
London to Phoenix distance
London to Salt Lake City distance
London to San Diego distance
London to San Francisco distance
London to Seattle distance
London to Shanghai distance
London to Toronto distance