Distance Calculator › Lincoln Nebraska to Gdansk Poland

Air distance from Lincoln Nebraska to Gdansk Poland is 4843.7 Miles (7795.2 Kilometers / 4206.3 Nautical Miles).

Flight duration time from Lincoln to Gdansk

Flight duration time from Lincoln Nebraska to Gdansk Poland is 10 hrs, 3 mins. This is the In-The-Air flight time. You should also add the taxi time, airport wait times and possible delays due to bad weather, etc. for the total flight duration time.



Coordinates: Lincoln: 40° 48' North, 96° 40' West
Gdansk: 54° 22' North, 18° 38' East

Airports in Lincoln:
  • Lincoln Airport (Nebraska) (LNK)

Airports in Gdansk:
  • Gdansk Lech Walesa Airport (GDN)

Los Angeles: 7:05 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Houston: 9:05 pm Sat, Jan 25th
New York: 10:05 pm Sat, Jan 25th
London: 3:05 am Sun, Jan 26th
Paris: 4:05 am Sun, Jan 26th
Dubai: 7:05 am Sun, Jan 26th
Bangalore: 8:35 am Sun, Jan 26th
Singapore: 11:05 am Sun, Jan 26th
Sydney: 2:05 pm Sun, Jan 26th

Lincoln distance calculator
Lincoln to Adelaide distance
Lincoln to Anchorage distance
Lincoln to Atlanta distance
Lincoln to Barcelona distance
Lincoln to Basel distance
Lincoln to Boise distance
Lincoln to Cape Town distance
Lincoln to Casablanca distance
Lincoln to Denver distance
Lincoln to Dewsbury distance
Lincoln to Dubai distance
Lincoln to Frankfurt distance
Lincoln to Glasgow distance
Lincoln to Karachi distance
Lincoln to Las Vegas distance
Lincoln to Los Angeles distance
Lincoln to Manchester distance
Lincoln to Melbourne distance
Lincoln to Mesa distance
Lincoln to Miami distance
Lincoln to Milan distance
Lincoln to Oklahoma City distance
Lincoln to Omaha distance
Lincoln to Orlando distance
Lincoln to Phoenix distance
Lincoln to Salt Lake City distance
Lincoln to San Diego distance
Lincoln to San Francisco distance
Lincoln to Seattle distance
Lincoln to Shanghai distance
Lincoln to Toronto distance