Distance Calculator › Kolkata India to Washington DC District of Columbia

Air distance from Kolkata India to Washington DC District of Columbia is 8122.3 Miles (13071.6 Kilometers / 7053.4 Nautical Miles).

Flight duration time from Kolkata to Washington DC

Flight duration time from Kolkata India to Washington DC District of Columbia is 16 hrs, 51 mins. This is the In-The-Air flight time. You should also add the taxi time, airport wait times and possible delays due to bad weather, etc. for the total flight duration time.



Coordinates: Kolkata: 22° 34' North, 88° 22' East
Washington DC: 38° 54' North, 77° 00' West

Airports in Kolkata:
  • Netaji Subhas Chandra Bose Airport (CCU)

Airports in Washington DC:
  • Washington Dulles International Airport (IAD)
  • Ronald Reagan Washington National Airport (DCA)

Los Angeles: 6:59 am Tue, Jan 21st
Houston: 8:59 am Tue, Jan 21st
New York: 9:59 am Tue, Jan 21st
London: 2:59 pm Tue, Jan 21st
Paris: 3:59 pm Tue, Jan 21st
Dubai: 6:59 pm Tue, Jan 21st
Bangalore: 8:29 pm Tue, Jan 21st
Singapore: 10:59 pm Tue, Jan 21st
Sydney: 1:59 am Wed, Jan 22nd

Kolkata distance calculator
Kolkata to Adelaide distance
Kolkata to Anchorage distance
Kolkata to Atlanta distance
Kolkata to Barcelona distance
Kolkata to Basel distance
Kolkata to Boise distance
Kolkata to Cape Town distance
Kolkata to Casablanca distance
Kolkata to Denver distance
Kolkata to Dewsbury distance
Kolkata to Dubai distance
Kolkata to Frankfurt distance
Kolkata to Glasgow distance
Kolkata to Karachi distance
Kolkata to Las Vegas distance
Kolkata to Lincoln distance
Kolkata to Los Angeles distance
Kolkata to Manchester distance
Kolkata to Melbourne distance
Kolkata to Mesa distance
Kolkata to Miami distance
Kolkata to Milan distance
Kolkata to Oklahoma City distance
Kolkata to Omaha distance
Kolkata to Orlando distance
Kolkata to Phoenix distance
Kolkata to Salt Lake City distance
Kolkata to San Diego distance
Kolkata to San Francisco distance
Kolkata to Seattle distance
Kolkata to Shanghai distance
Kolkata to Toronto distance