Distance Calculator › Kolkata India to Victoria Canada

Air distance from Kolkata India to Victoria Canada is 7185.5 Miles (11564 Kilometers / 6239.9 Nautical Miles).

Flight duration time from Kolkata to Victoria

Flight duration time from Kolkata India to Victoria Canada is 14 hrs, 55 mins. This is the In-The-Air flight time. You should also add the taxi time, airport wait times and possible delays due to bad weather, etc. for the total flight duration time.



Coordinates: Kolkata: 22° 34' North, 88° 22' East
Victoria: 48° 25' North, 123° 21' West

Airports in Kolkata:
  • Netaji Subhas Chandra Bose Airport (CCU)

Airports in Victoria:
  • Victoria International Airport (YYJ)

Los Angeles: 2:58 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Houston: 4:58 pm Sat, Jan 18th
New York: 5:58 pm Sat, Jan 18th
London: 10:58 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Paris: 11:58 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Dubai: 2:58 am Sun, Jan 19th
Bangalore: 4:28 am Sun, Jan 19th
Singapore: 6:58 am Sun, Jan 19th
Sydney: 9:58 am Sun, Jan 19th