Distance Calculator › Kolkata India to Saint Georges Grenada

Air distance from Kolkata India to Saint Georges Grenada is 9296.4 Miles (14961.1 Kilometers / 8073 Nautical Miles).

Flight duration time from Kolkata to Saint Georges

Flight duration time from Kolkata India to Saint Georges Grenada is 19 hrs, 18 mins. This is the In-The-Air flight time. You should also add the taxi time, airport wait times and possible delays due to bad weather, etc. for the total flight duration time.



Coordinates: Kolkata: 22° 34' North, 88° 22' East
Saint Georges: 12° 03' North, 61° 45' West

Airports in Kolkata:
  • Netaji Subhas Chandra Bose Airport (CCU)

Airports in Saint Georges:
  • Maurice Bishop International Airport (GND)

Los Angeles: 2:53 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Houston: 4:53 pm Sat, Jan 18th
New York: 5:53 pm Sat, Jan 18th
London: 10:53 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Paris: 11:53 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Dubai: 2:53 am Sun, Jan 19th
Bangalore: 4:23 am Sun, Jan 19th
Singapore: 6:53 am Sun, Jan 19th
Sydney: 9:53 am Sun, Jan 19th