Distance Calculator › Kolkata India to Richmond Virginia

Air distance from Kolkata India to Richmond Virginia is 8207.7 Miles (13208.9 Kilometers / 7127.5 Nautical Miles).

Flight duration time from Kolkata to Richmond

Flight duration time from Kolkata India to Richmond Virginia is 17 hrs, 2 mins. This is the In-The-Air flight time. You should also add the taxi time, airport wait times and possible delays due to bad weather, etc. for the total flight duration time.



Coordinates: Kolkata: 22° 34' North, 88° 22' East
Richmond: 37° 32' North, 77° 28' West

Airports in Kolkata:
  • Netaji Subhas Chandra Bose Airport (CCU)

Airports in Richmond:
  • Richmond International Airport (RIC)

Los Angeles: 2:35 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Houston: 4:35 pm Sat, Jan 18th
New York: 5:35 pm Sat, Jan 18th
London: 10:35 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Paris: 11:35 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Dubai: 2:35 am Sun, Jan 19th
Bangalore: 4:05 am Sun, Jan 19th
Singapore: 6:35 am Sun, Jan 19th
Sydney: 9:35 am Sun, Jan 19th