Distance Calculator › Kolkata India to Johannesburg South Africa

Air distance from Kolkata India to Johannesburg South Africa is 5236.7 Miles (8427.6 Kilometers / 4547.5 Nautical Miles).

Flight duration time from Kolkata to Johannesburg

Flight duration time from Kolkata India to Johannesburg South Africa is 10 hrs, 52 mins. This is the In-The-Air flight time. You should also add the taxi time, airport wait times and possible delays due to bad weather, etc. for the total flight duration time.



Coordinates: Kolkata: 22° 34' North, 88° 22' East
Johannesburg: 26° 12' South, 28° 02' East

Airports in Kolkata:
  • Netaji Subhas Chandra Bose Airport (CCU)

Airports in Johannesburg:
  • O R Tambo International Airport (JNB)
  • Lanseria International Airport (HLA)
  • Grand Central Airport (GCJ)

Los Angeles: 7:32 am Sat, Jan 18th
Houston: 9:32 am Sat, Jan 18th
New York: 10:32 am Sat, Jan 18th
London: 3:32 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Paris: 4:32 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Dubai: 7:32 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Bangalore: 9:02 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Singapore: 11:32 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Sydney: 2:32 am Sun, Jan 19th