Distance Calculator › Kolkata India to Jackson Mississippi

Air distance from Kolkata India to Jackson Mississippi is 8668.5 Miles (13950.6 Kilometers / 7527.7 Nautical Miles).

Flight duration time from Kolkata to Jackson

Flight duration time from Kolkata India to Jackson Mississippi is 18 hrs, 0 mins. This is the In-The-Air flight time. You should also add the taxi time, airport wait times and possible delays due to bad weather, etc. for the total flight duration time.



Coordinates: Kolkata: 22° 34' North, 88° 22' East
Jackson: 32° 17' North, 90° 11' West

Airports in Kolkata:
  • Netaji Subhas Chandra Bose Airport (CCU)

Airports in Jackson:
  • Jackson-Evers International Airport (JAN)

Los Angeles: 7:56 am Sat, Jan 18th
Houston: 9:56 am Sat, Jan 18th
New York: 10:56 am Sat, Jan 18th
London: 3:56 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Paris: 4:56 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Dubai: 7:56 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Bangalore: 9:26 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Singapore: 11:56 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Sydney: 2:56 am Sun, Jan 19th