Distance Calculator › Kolkata India to Bamako Mali

Air distance from Kolkata India to Bamako Mali is 6283 Miles (10111.5 Kilometers / 5456.2 Nautical Miles).

Flight duration time from Kolkata to Bamako

Flight duration time from Kolkata India to Bamako Mali is 13 hrs, 2 mins. This is the In-The-Air flight time. You should also add the taxi time, airport wait times and possible delays due to bad weather, etc. for the total flight duration time.



Coordinates: Kolkata: 22° 34' North, 88° 22' East
Bamako: 12° 38' North, 8° 00' West

Airports in Kolkata:
  • Netaji Subhas Chandra Bose Airport (CCU)

Airports in Bamako:
  • Bamako-Senou International Airport (BKO)

Los Angeles: 3:52 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Houston: 5:52 pm Sat, Jan 18th
New York: 6:52 pm Sat, Jan 18th
London: 11:52 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Paris: 12:52 am Sun, Jan 19th
Dubai: 3:52 am Sun, Jan 19th
Bangalore: 5:22 am Sun, Jan 19th
Singapore: 7:52 am Sun, Jan 19th
Sydney: 10:52 am Sun, Jan 19th