Distance Calculator › Kishinev Moldova to Veracruz Mexico

Air distance from Kishinev Moldova to Veracruz Mexico is 6718.3 Miles (10812 Kilometers / 5834.1 Nautical Miles).

Flight duration time from Kishinev to Veracruz

Flight duration time from Kishinev Moldova to Veracruz Mexico is 13 hrs, 57 mins. This is the In-The-Air flight time. You should also add the taxi time, airport wait times and possible delays due to bad weather, etc. for the total flight duration time.



Coordinates: Kishinev: 47° 00' North, 28° 55' East
Veracruz: 19° 26' North, 96° 23' West

Airports in Kishinev:
  • Chisinau International Airport (KIV)

Airports in Veracruz:
  • General Heriberto Jara Airport (VER)

Los Angeles: 6:16 am Fri, Jan 17th
Houston: 8:16 am Fri, Jan 17th
New York: 9:16 am Fri, Jan 17th
London: 2:16 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Paris: 3:16 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Dubai: 6:16 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Bangalore: 7:46 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Singapore: 10:16 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Sydney: 1:16 am Sat, Jan 18th