Distance Calculator › Moldova to Anguilla

Air distance from Kishinev Moldova to The Valley Anguilla is 5381.8 Miles (8661.1 Kilometers / 4673.5 Nautical Miles).

Distance between cities in Moldova and Anguilla


Flight duration time from Kishinev to The Valley

Flight duration time from Kishinev Moldova to The Valley Anguilla is 11 hrs, 10 mins. This is the In-The-Air flight time. You should also add the taxi time, airport wait times and possible delays due to bad weather, etc. for the total flight duration time.



Coordinates: Kishinev: 47° 00' North, 28° 55' East
The Valley: 18° 13' North, 63° 03' West

Airports in Kishinev:
  • Chisinau International Airport (KIV)

Airports in The Valley:
  • Clayton J Lloyd International Airport (AXA)

Los Angeles: 3:18 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Houston: 5:18 pm Sat, Jan 18th
New York: 6:18 pm Sat, Jan 18th
London: 11:18 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Paris: 12:18 am Sun, Jan 19th
Dubai: 3:18 am Sun, Jan 19th
Bangalore: 4:48 am Sun, Jan 19th
Singapore: 7:18 am Sun, Jan 19th
Sydney: 10:18 am Sun, Jan 19th