Distance Calculator › Kishinev Moldova to Sian China

Air distance from Kishinev Moldova to Sian China is 4105.3 Miles (6606.8 Kilometers / 3565 Nautical Miles).

Flight duration time from Kishinev to Sian

Flight duration time from Kishinev Moldova to Sian China is 8 hrs, 31 mins. This is the In-The-Air flight time. You should also add the taxi time, airport wait times and possible delays due to bad weather, etc. for the total flight duration time.



Coordinates: Kishinev: 47° 00' North, 28° 55' East
Sian: 34° 16' North, 108° 54' East

Airports in Kishinev:
  • Chisinau International Airport (KIV)

Los Angeles: 4:58 am Fri, Jan 17th
Houston: 6:58 am Fri, Jan 17th
New York: 7:58 am Fri, Jan 17th
London: 12:58 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Paris: 1:58 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Dubai: 4:58 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Bangalore: 6:28 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Singapore: 8:58 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Sydney: 11:58 pm Fri, Jan 17th