Distance Calculator › Kishinev Moldova to San Francisco California

Air distance from Kishinev Moldova to San Francisco California is 6327.3 Miles (10182.8 Kilometers / 5494.6 Nautical Miles).

Flight duration time from Kishinev to San Francisco

Flight duration time from Kishinev Moldova to San Francisco California is 13 hrs, 8 mins. This is the In-The-Air flight time. You should also add the taxi time, airport wait times and possible delays due to bad weather, etc. for the total flight duration time.



Coordinates: Kishinev: 47° 00' North, 28° 55' East
San Francisco: 37° 47' North, 122° 25' West

Airports in Kishinev:
  • Chisinau International Airport (KIV)

Airports in San Francisco:
  • San Francisco International Airport (SFO)

Los Angeles: 4:19 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Houston: 6:19 pm Sat, Jan 18th
New York: 7:19 pm Sat, Jan 18th
London: 12:19 am Sun, Jan 19th
Paris: 1:19 am Sun, Jan 19th
Dubai: 4:19 am Sun, Jan 19th
Bangalore: 5:49 am Sun, Jan 19th
Singapore: 8:19 am Sun, Jan 19th
Sydney: 11:19 am Sun, Jan 19th