Distance Calculator › Kishinev Moldova to Incheon South Korea

Air distance from Kishinev Moldova to Incheon South Korea is 4721.3 Miles (7598.2 Kilometers / 4100 Nautical Miles).

Flight duration time from Kishinev to Incheon

Flight duration time from Kishinev Moldova to Incheon South Korea is 9 hrs, 48 mins. This is the In-The-Air flight time. You should also add the taxi time, airport wait times and possible delays due to bad weather, etc. for the total flight duration time.



Coordinates: Kishinev: 47° 00' North, 28° 55' East
Incheon: 37° 29' North, 126° 38' East

Airports in Kishinev:
  • Chisinau International Airport (KIV)

Los Angeles: 7:30 am Sat, Jan 18th
Houston: 9:30 am Sat, Jan 18th
New York: 10:30 am Sat, Jan 18th
London: 3:30 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Paris: 4:30 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Dubai: 7:30 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Bangalore: 9:00 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Singapore: 11:30 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Sydney: 2:30 am Sun, Jan 19th