Distance Calculator › Moldova to Cayman Islands

Air distance from Kishinev Moldova to George Town Cayman Islands is 6129.8 Miles (9865 Kilometers / 5323.2 Nautical Miles).

Distance between cities in Moldova and Cayman Islands


Flight duration time from Kishinev to George Town(Cayman Islands)

Flight duration time from Kishinev Moldova to George Town Cayman Islands is 12 hrs, 43 mins. This is the In-The-Air flight time. You should also add the taxi time, airport wait times and possible delays due to bad weather, etc. for the total flight duration time.



Coordinates: Kishinev: 47° 00' North, 28° 55' East
George Town(Cayman Islands): 19° 18' North, 81° 23' West

Airports in Kishinev:
  • Chisinau International Airport (KIV)

Airports in George Town(Cayman Islands):
  • Owen Roberts International Airport (GCM)

Los Angeles: 2:54 am Sun, Jan 19th
Houston: 4:54 am Sun, Jan 19th
New York: 5:54 am Sun, Jan 19th
London: 10:54 am Sun, Jan 19th
Paris: 11:54 am Sun, Jan 19th
Dubai: 2:54 pm Sun, Jan 19th
Bangalore: 4:24 pm Sun, Jan 19th
Singapore: 6:54 pm Sun, Jan 19th
Sydney: 9:54 pm Sun, Jan 19th

Kishinev distance calculator
Kishinev to Adelaide distance
Kishinev to Anchorage distance
Kishinev to Atlanta distance
Kishinev to Barcelona distance
Kishinev to Basel distance
Kishinev to Boise distance
Kishinev to Cape Town distance
Kishinev to Casablanca distance
Kishinev to Denver distance
Kishinev to Dewsbury distance
Kishinev to Dubai distance
Kishinev to Frankfurt distance
Kishinev to Glasgow distance
Kishinev to Karachi distance
Kishinev to Las Vegas distance
Kishinev to Lincoln distance
Kishinev to Los Angeles distance
Kishinev to Manchester distance
Kishinev to Melbourne distance
Kishinev to Mesa distance
Kishinev to Miami distance
Kishinev to Milan distance
Kishinev to Oklahoma City distance
Kishinev to Omaha distance
Kishinev to Orlando distance
Kishinev to Phoenix distance
Kishinev to Salt Lake City distance
Kishinev to San Diego distance
Kishinev to San Francisco distance
Kishinev to Seattle distance
Kishinev to Shanghai distance
Kishinev to Toronto distance