Distance Calculator › Kishinev Moldova to Chicago Illinois

Air distance from Kishinev Moldova to Chicago Illinois is 5172.7 Miles (8324.7 Kilometers / 4492 Nautical Miles).

Flight duration time from Kishinev to Chicago

Flight duration time from Kishinev Moldova to Chicago Illinois is 10 hrs, 44 mins. This is the In-The-Air flight time. You should also add the taxi time, airport wait times and possible delays due to bad weather, etc. for the total flight duration time.



Coordinates: Kishinev: 47° 00' North, 28° 55' East
Chicago: 41° 50' North, 87° 41' West

Airports in Kishinev:
  • Chisinau International Airport (KIV)

Airports in Chicago:
  • O'Hare International Airport (ORD)
  • Chicago Midway International Airport (MDW)
  • Chicago Executive Airport (PWK)
  • Lewis University Airport (LOT)

Los Angeles: 11:32 pm Tue, Jan 21st
Houston: 1:32 am Wed, Jan 22nd
New York: 2:32 am Wed, Jan 22nd
London: 7:32 am Wed, Jan 22nd
Paris: 8:32 am Wed, Jan 22nd
Dubai: 11:32 am Wed, Jan 22nd
Bangalore: 1:02 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Singapore: 3:32 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Sydney: 6:32 pm Wed, Jan 22nd

Kishinev distance calculator
Kishinev to Adelaide distance
Kishinev to Anchorage distance
Kishinev to Atlanta distance
Kishinev to Barcelona distance
Kishinev to Basel distance
Kishinev to Boise distance
Kishinev to Cape Town distance
Kishinev to Casablanca distance
Kishinev to Denver distance
Kishinev to Dewsbury distance
Kishinev to Dubai distance
Kishinev to Frankfurt distance
Kishinev to Glasgow distance
Kishinev to Karachi distance
Kishinev to Las Vegas distance
Kishinev to Lincoln distance
Kishinev to Los Angeles distance
Kishinev to Manchester distance
Kishinev to Melbourne distance
Kishinev to Mesa distance
Kishinev to Miami distance
Kishinev to Milan distance
Kishinev to Oklahoma City distance
Kishinev to Omaha distance
Kishinev to Orlando distance
Kishinev to Phoenix distance
Kishinev to Salt Lake City distance
Kishinev to San Diego distance
Kishinev to San Francisco distance
Kishinev to Seattle distance
Kishinev to Shanghai distance
Kishinev to Toronto distance