Distance Calculator › Kishinev Moldova to Baltimore Maryland

Air distance from Kishinev Moldova to Baltimore Maryland is 4904.4 Miles (7892.9 Kilometers / 4259 Nautical Miles).

Flight duration time from Kishinev to Baltimore

Flight duration time from Kishinev Moldova to Baltimore Maryland is 10 hrs, 10 mins. This is the In-The-Air flight time. You should also add the taxi time, airport wait times and possible delays due to bad weather, etc. for the total flight duration time.



Coordinates: Kishinev: 47° 00' North, 28° 55' East
Baltimore: 39° 17' North, 76° 37' West

Airports in Kishinev:
  • Chisinau International Airport (KIV)

Airports in Baltimore:
  • Baltimore-Washington International Airport (BWI)

Los Angeles: 12:06 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Houston: 2:06 pm Mon, Jan 20th
New York: 3:06 pm Mon, Jan 20th
London: 8:06 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Paris: 9:06 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Dubai: 12:06 am Tue, Jan 21st
Bangalore: 1:36 am Tue, Jan 21st
Singapore: 4:06 am Tue, Jan 21st
Sydney: 7:06 am Tue, Jan 21st

Kishinev distance calculator
Kishinev to Adelaide distance
Kishinev to Anchorage distance
Kishinev to Atlanta distance
Kishinev to Barcelona distance
Kishinev to Basel distance
Kishinev to Boise distance
Kishinev to Cape Town distance
Kishinev to Casablanca distance
Kishinev to Denver distance
Kishinev to Dewsbury distance
Kishinev to Dubai distance
Kishinev to Frankfurt distance
Kishinev to Glasgow distance
Kishinev to Karachi distance
Kishinev to Las Vegas distance
Kishinev to Lincoln distance
Kishinev to Los Angeles distance
Kishinev to Manchester distance
Kishinev to Melbourne distance
Kishinev to Mesa distance
Kishinev to Miami distance
Kishinev to Milan distance
Kishinev to Oklahoma City distance
Kishinev to Omaha distance
Kishinev to Orlando distance
Kishinev to Phoenix distance
Kishinev to Salt Lake City distance
Kishinev to San Diego distance
Kishinev to San Francisco distance
Kishinev to Seattle distance
Kishinev to Shanghai distance
Kishinev to Toronto distance