Distance Calculator › Kansas City Missouri to Singapore Singapore

Air distance from Kansas City Missouri to Singapore Singapore is 9435.7 Miles (15185.4 Kilometers / 8194 Nautical Miles).

Flight duration time from Kansas City to Singapore

Flight duration time from Kansas City Missouri to Singapore Singapore is 19 hrs, 35 mins. This is the In-The-Air flight time. You should also add the taxi time, airport wait times and possible delays due to bad weather, etc. for the total flight duration time.



Coordinates: Kansas City: 39° 05' North, 94° 34' West
Singapore: 1° 17' North, 103° 50' East

Airports in Kansas City:
  • Kansas City International Airport (MCI)

Airports in Singapore:
  • Singapore Changi Airport (SIN)

Los Angeles: 3:41 am Mon, Jan 20th
Houston: 5:41 am Mon, Jan 20th
New York: 6:41 am Mon, Jan 20th
London: 11:41 am Mon, Jan 20th
Paris: 12:41 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Dubai: 3:41 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Bangalore: 5:11 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Singapore: 7:41 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Sydney: 10:41 pm Mon, Jan 20th

Kansas City distance calculator
Kansas City to Adelaide distance
Kansas City to Anchorage distance
Kansas City to Atlanta distance
Kansas City to Barcelona distance
Kansas City to Basel distance
Kansas City to Boise distance
Kansas City to Cape Town distance
Kansas City to Casablanca distance
Kansas City to Denver distance
Kansas City to Dewsbury distance
Kansas City to Dubai distance
Kansas City to Frankfurt distance
Kansas City to Glasgow distance
Kansas City to Karachi distance
Kansas City to Las Vegas distance
Kansas City to Lincoln distance
Kansas City to Los Angeles distance
Kansas City to Manchester distance
Kansas City to Melbourne distance
Kansas City to Mesa distance
Kansas City to Miami distance
Kansas City to Milan distance
Kansas City to Oklahoma City distance
Kansas City to Omaha distance
Kansas City to Orlando distance
Kansas City to Phoenix distance
Kansas City to Salt Lake City distance
Kansas City to San Diego distance
Kansas City to San Francisco distance
Kansas City to Seattle distance
Kansas City to Shanghai distance
Kansas City to Toronto distance