Distance Calculator › Jacksonville Florida to Mecca Saudi Arabia

Air distance from Jacksonville Florida to Mecca Saudi Arabia is 7141.3 Miles (11492.8 Kilometers / 6201.5 Nautical Miles).

Flight duration time from Jacksonville to Mecca

Flight duration time from Jacksonville Florida to Mecca Saudi Arabia is 14 hrs, 49 mins. This is the In-The-Air flight time. You should also add the taxi time, airport wait times and possible delays due to bad weather, etc. for the total flight duration time.



Coordinates: Jacksonville: 30° 20' North, 81° 39' West
Mecca: 21° 25' North, 39° 49' East

Airports in Jacksonville:
  • Jacksonville International Airport (JAX)
  • Cecil Airport (VQQ)
  • Jacksonville Executive at Craig Airport (CRG)

Los Angeles: 7:19 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Houston: 9:19 pm Sat, Jan 25th
New York: 10:19 pm Sat, Jan 25th
London: 3:19 am Sun, Jan 26th
Paris: 4:19 am Sun, Jan 26th
Dubai: 7:19 am Sun, Jan 26th
Bangalore: 8:49 am Sun, Jan 26th
Singapore: 11:19 am Sun, Jan 26th
Sydney: 2:19 pm Sun, Jan 26th

Jacksonville distance calculator
Jacksonville to Adelaide distance
Jacksonville to Anchorage distance
Jacksonville to Atlanta distance
Jacksonville to Barcelona distance
Jacksonville to Basel distance
Jacksonville to Boise distance
Jacksonville to Cape Town distance
Jacksonville to Casablanca distance
Jacksonville to Denver distance
Jacksonville to Dewsbury distance
Jacksonville to Dubai distance
Jacksonville to Frankfurt distance
Jacksonville to Glasgow distance
Jacksonville to Karachi distance
Jacksonville to Las Vegas distance
Jacksonville to Lincoln distance
Jacksonville to Los Angeles distance
Jacksonville to Manchester distance
Jacksonville to Melbourne distance
Jacksonville to Mesa distance
Jacksonville to Miami distance
Jacksonville to Milan distance
Jacksonville to Oklahoma City distance
Jacksonville to Omaha distance
Jacksonville to Orlando distance
Jacksonville to Phoenix distance
Jacksonville to Salt Lake City distance
Jacksonville to San Diego distance
Jacksonville to San Francisco distance
Jacksonville to Seattle distance
Jacksonville to Shanghai distance
Jacksonville to Toronto distance