Distance Calculator › Fernando De Noronha Brazil to Yazd Iran

Air distance from Fernando De Noronha Brazil to Yazd Iran is 6137.5 Miles (9877.4 Kilometers / 5329.8 Nautical Miles).

Flight duration time from Fernando De Noronha to Yazd

Flight duration time from Fernando De Noronha Brazil to Yazd Iran is 12 hrs, 44 mins. This is the In-The-Air flight time. You should also add the taxi time, airport wait times and possible delays due to bad weather, etc. for the total flight duration time.



Coordinates: Fernando De Noronha: 3° 51' South, 32° 25' West
Yazd: 31° 54' North, 54° 22' East


Airports in Yazd:
  • Yazd-Shahid Ayatollah Sadooghi Airport (AZD)

Los Angeles: 5:36 am Fri, Jan 17th
Houston: 7:36 am Fri, Jan 17th
New York: 8:36 am Fri, Jan 17th
London: 1:36 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Paris: 2:36 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Dubai: 5:36 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Bangalore: 7:06 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Singapore: 9:36 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Sydney: 12:36 am Sat, Jan 18th