Distance Calculator › Fernando De Noronha Brazil to Sialkot Pakistan

Air distance from Fernando De Noronha Brazil to Sialkot Pakistan is 7313.5 Miles (11769.9 Kilometers / 6351 Nautical Miles).

Flight duration time from Fernando De Noronha to Sialkot

Flight duration time from Fernando De Noronha Brazil to Sialkot Pakistan is 15 hrs, 11 mins. This is the In-The-Air flight time. You should also add the taxi time, airport wait times and possible delays due to bad weather, etc. for the total flight duration time.



Coordinates: Fernando De Noronha: 3° 51' South, 32° 25' West
Sialkot: 32° 29' North, 74° 31' East


Airports in Sialkot:
  • Sialkot International Airport (SKT)

Los Angeles: 5:33 am Fri, Jan 17th
Houston: 7:33 am Fri, Jan 17th
New York: 8:33 am Fri, Jan 17th
London: 1:33 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Paris: 2:33 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Dubai: 5:33 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Bangalore: 7:03 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Singapore: 9:33 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Sydney: 12:33 am Sat, Jan 18th