Distance Calculator › Fernando De Noronha Brazil to Jakarta Indonesia

Air distance from Fernando De Noronha Brazil to Jakarta Indonesia is 9513 Miles (15309.7 Kilometers / 8261.1 Nautical Miles).

Flight duration time from Fernando De Noronha to Jakarta

Flight duration time from Fernando De Noronha Brazil to Jakarta Indonesia is 19 hrs, 45 mins. This is the In-The-Air flight time. You should also add the taxi time, airport wait times and possible delays due to bad weather, etc. for the total flight duration time.



Coordinates: Fernando De Noronha: 3° 51' South, 32° 25' West
Jakarta: 6° 12' South, 106° 49' East


Airports in Jakarta:
  • Soekarno-Hatta International Airport (CGK)
  • Halim Perdanakusuma Airport (HLP)

Los Angeles: 7:34 am Sat, Jan 18th
Houston: 9:34 am Sat, Jan 18th
New York: 10:34 am Sat, Jan 18th
London: 3:34 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Paris: 4:34 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Dubai: 7:34 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Bangalore: 9:04 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Singapore: 11:34 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Sydney: 2:34 am Sun, Jan 19th