Distance Calculator › Fernando De Noronha Brazil to Budapest Hungary

Air distance from Fernando De Noronha Brazil to Budapest Hungary is 4681.5 Miles (7534.1 Kilometers / 4065.4 Nautical Miles).

Flight duration time from Fernando De Noronha to Budapest

Flight duration time from Fernando De Noronha Brazil to Budapest Hungary is 9 hrs, 43 mins. This is the In-The-Air flight time. You should also add the taxi time, airport wait times and possible delays due to bad weather, etc. for the total flight duration time.



Coordinates: Fernando De Noronha: 3° 51' South, 32° 25' West
Budapest: 47° 29' North, 19° 03' East


Airports in Budapest:
  • Budapest Ferenc Liszt International Airport (BUD)

Los Angeles: 2:33 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Houston: 4:33 pm Sat, Jan 18th
New York: 5:33 pm Sat, Jan 18th
London: 10:33 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Paris: 11:33 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Dubai: 2:33 am Sun, Jan 19th
Bangalore: 4:03 am Sun, Jan 19th
Singapore: 6:33 am Sun, Jan 19th
Sydney: 9:33 am Sun, Jan 19th