Distance Calculator › Fernando De Noronha Brazil to Bastia France

Air distance from Fernando De Noronha Brazil to Bastia France is 4097.8 Miles (6594.7 Kilometers / 3558.5 Nautical Miles).

Flight duration time from Fernando De Noronha to Bastia

Flight duration time from Fernando De Noronha Brazil to Bastia France is 8 hrs, 30 mins. This is the In-The-Air flight time. You should also add the taxi time, airport wait times and possible delays due to bad weather, etc. for the total flight duration time.



Coordinates: Fernando De Noronha: 3° 51' South, 32° 25' West
Bastia: 42° 42' North, 9° 27' East


Airports in Bastia:
  • Bastia-Poretta Airport (BIA)

Los Angeles: 6:47 am Sat, Jan 18th
Houston: 8:47 am Sat, Jan 18th
New York: 9:47 am Sat, Jan 18th
London: 2:47 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Paris: 3:47 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Dubai: 6:47 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Bangalore: 8:17 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Singapore: 10:47 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Sydney: 1:47 am Sun, Jan 19th