Distance Calculator › Des Moines Iowa to Paramaribo Suriname

Air distance from Des Moines Iowa to Paramaribo Suriname is 3415.8 Miles (5497.2 Kilometers / 2966.3 Nautical Miles).

Flight duration time from Des Moines to Paramaribo

Flight duration time from Des Moines Iowa to Paramaribo Suriname is 7 hrs, 5 mins. This is the In-The-Air flight time. You should also add the taxi time, airport wait times and possible delays due to bad weather, etc. for the total flight duration time.



Coordinates: Des Moines: 41° 35' North, 93° 37' West
Paramaribo: 5° 51' North, 55° 12' West

Airports in Des Moines:
  • Des Moines International Airport (DSM)

Airports in Paramaribo:
  • Johan Adolf Pengel International Airport (PBM)
  • Zorg en Hoop Airport (ORG)

Los Angeles: 7:24 am Sat, Jan 18th
Houston: 9:24 am Sat, Jan 18th
New York: 10:24 am Sat, Jan 18th
London: 3:24 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Paris: 4:24 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Dubai: 7:24 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Bangalore: 8:54 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Singapore: 11:24 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Sydney: 2:24 am Sun, Jan 19th