Distance Calculator › Des Moines Iowa to Maseru Lesotho

Air distance from Des Moines Iowa to Maseru Lesotho is 9051.7 Miles (14567.3 Kilometers / 7860.5 Nautical Miles).

Flight duration time from Des Moines to Maseru

Flight duration time from Des Moines Iowa to Maseru Lesotho is 18 hrs, 47 mins. This is the In-The-Air flight time. You should also add the taxi time, airport wait times and possible delays due to bad weather, etc. for the total flight duration time.



Coordinates: Des Moines: 41° 35' North, 93° 37' West
Maseru: 29° 18' South, 27° 28' East

Airports in Des Moines:
  • Des Moines International Airport (DSM)

Airports in Maseru:
  • Moshoeshoe I International Airport (MSU)

Los Angeles: 6:17 am Fri, Jan 17th
Houston: 8:17 am Fri, Jan 17th
New York: 9:17 am Fri, Jan 17th
London: 2:17 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Paris: 3:17 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Dubai: 6:17 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Bangalore: 7:47 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Singapore: 10:17 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Sydney: 1:17 am Sat, Jan 18th