Distance Calculator › Des Moines Iowa to La Coruna Spain

Air distance from Des Moines Iowa to La Coruna Spain is 4150.6 Miles (6679.8 Kilometers / 3604.4 Nautical Miles).

Flight duration time from Des Moines to La Coruna

Flight duration time from Des Moines Iowa to La Coruna Spain is 8 hrs, 37 mins. This is the In-The-Air flight time. You should also add the taxi time, airport wait times and possible delays due to bad weather, etc. for the total flight duration time.



Coordinates: Des Moines: 41° 35' North, 93° 37' West
La Coruna: 43° 22' North, 8° 24' West

Airports in Des Moines:
  • Des Moines International Airport (DSM)

Los Angeles: 7:19 am Sat, Jan 18th
Houston: 9:19 am Sat, Jan 18th
New York: 10:19 am Sat, Jan 18th
London: 3:19 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Paris: 4:19 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Dubai: 7:19 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Bangalore: 8:49 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Singapore: 11:19 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Sydney: 2:19 am Sun, Jan 19th