Distance Calculator › Des Moines Iowa to Havana Cuba

Air distance from Des Moines Iowa to Havana Cuba is 1417.4 Miles (2281.1 Kilometers / 1230.9 Nautical Miles).

Flight duration time from Des Moines to Havana

Flight duration time from Des Moines Iowa to Havana Cuba is 2 hrs, 56 mins. This is the In-The-Air flight time. You should also add the taxi time, airport wait times and possible delays due to bad weather, etc. for the total flight duration time.



Coordinates: Des Moines: 41° 35' North, 93° 37' West
Havana: 23° 08' North, 82° 23' West

Airports in Des Moines:
  • Des Moines International Airport (DSM)

Airports in Havana:
  • Jose Marti International Airport (HAV)

Los Angeles: 5:58 am Fri, Jan 17th
Houston: 7:58 am Fri, Jan 17th
New York: 8:58 am Fri, Jan 17th
London: 1:58 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Paris: 2:58 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Dubai: 5:58 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Bangalore: 7:28 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Singapore: 9:58 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Sydney: 12:58 am Sat, Jan 18th